Board of Directors

The Bis-Man Transit Board oversees the operation of the paratransit and CAT bus systems in Bismarck and Mandan. Up to fifteen members comprise the board and each member serves a three year term. Current board members elect new members when there is a vacancy and officers are also chosen by the board. The Bis-Man Transit Board has a wide variety of people representing various interests and occupations in the communities. People interested in becoming part of the board are encouraged to submit a letter of interest to the Board office at 3750 E. Rosser Avenue, Bismarck, ND 58501.

Regular meetings are held the fourth Thursday at 12:00 noon in February, June, August, October, and December. The annual meeting is held the fourth Thursday in April at 12:00 noon.

2014 Dates: February 27, April 24, June 26, August 28, October 30 & December 18

Current Board Members:
Steve Selzler, President
Marge Ellefson, Vice President
Jane Morrow, Secretary/Treasurer
Todd Johnsen
DeNae Kautzmann
Jeannie Pedersen
Chuck Bosch
Michael Wagner
Glen Lauinger
Mavis Anderson
Julie Wald
Sandra Wheeler
Steve Heydt
Nick Wagner
Terry Woelber

Latest News

Bis-Man Transit Resources